Accountablogging seems to be working right now…

Standard

Since the accountablogging and the to do list here has worked for the past three days, I’m going to do it again. I know it’s probably boring for you, but actually, right now, totally helping me work through the massive amounts of stuff due over the next four weeks.

  • work out–no. my allergies are kicking my ass and I’m freaking physically exhausted. 😦
  • read for research for at least  three hours today And not only that, but I read for about five hours!
  • meeting one
  • meeting two
  • comment on as many drafts as possible while the J is in class (I’ll be in my office while he’s gettin’ educated)

This morning I did a load of dishes and finished the stuff up for one of my meetings. I woke up an hour earlier than I had planned on, so since I was up…

I’m trying to figure out though when I want to hit the gym, but I’m really tired right now. I don’t want to go right now, but I don’t want to go too late in the morning. So, I think I’ll read for an hour, and shoot for getting there before 8:30.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

